Appearance Schedule

DATE LOCATION PLAYER(S) TIME
 Thursday, October 26  Brew’s Brothers  J.S. Dea & Pat McGrath  7-8:30pm
 Monday, October 30  PNC Bank Mountaintop  Gage Quinney  3:30-4:30pm
 Wednesday, November 1  Plains Pub  Christian Thomas & Andrey Pedan  7-8:30pm
 Tuesday, November 14  Flaherty’s  Teddy Blueger & Jarrett Burton  7-8:30pm
 Monday, November 20  PNC Bank Dupont  Thomas DiPauli  3:30-4:30pm
 Monday, November 20  Grotto Pizza Wilkes-Barre  Kevin Czuczman & Jarred Tinordi  7-8:30pm
 Monday, November 27  Ice House Pub  Casey Desmith & Ethan Prow  7-8:30pm
 Wednesday, December 20  Chacko’s Memory Lane Lounge  TBD  7-8:30pm
 Tuesday, February 13  Applebee’s Wilkes-Barre  TBD  7-8:30pm
 Tuesday, February 20  Buffalo Wild Wings Wilkes-Barre  TBD  7-8:30pm
 Tuesday, February 27  Checkerboard Inn  TBD  7-8:30pm
 Wednesday, March 7  King’s Pizza Mountaintop  TBD  7-8:30pm