fbpx
DATE LOCATION PLAYER(S) TIME
Wednesday, October 30 Brew’s Brothers Michael Kim & Emil Larmi  7-8:30pm
Tuesday, November 12 Chacko’s Chase Berger & Macoy Erkamps  7-8:30pm
Monday, November 25 Checkerboard Niclas Almari & Kasper Bjorkqvist  7-8:30pm
Tuesday, December 3 Old Brook Inn P-O Joseph & Jordy Bellerive  7-8:30pm
Thursday, December 5 Woodhouse Day Spa David Warsofsky  5-6pm
Monday, December 9 PNC Bank (675 Carey Avenue | Hanover) Thomas Di Pauli  3:30-4:30
Monday, December 16 PNC Bank (960 Schechter Drive, WB) Adam Johnson  3:30-4:30pm
Monday, January 6 PNC Bank (664 Wyoming Avenue, Kingston) Casey DeSmith  3:30-4:30pm
Tuesday, January 7 Flaherty’s Jake Lucchini & Sam Miletic  7-8:30pm
Monday, February 10 PNC Bank (125 South Mountain Boulevard, Mountaintop) Zach Trotman  3:30-4:30pm
Tuesday, March 3 Applebee’s Grill and Bar Jamie Devane & Kevin Roy  7-8:30pm
Thursday, March 5 King’s Ristorante (Mt. Top) Myles Powell & Macoy Erkamps  7-8:30pm
Tuesday, March 24 Buffalo Wild Wings TBD 7-8:30pm
Close Menu