Postgame Autograph Schedule

The Scranton Times Tribune / Citizens Voice postgame autograph sessions take place following all Friday night games this season (excluding November 4), and feature two Penguins players each night. Autograph sessions take place behind section 108 (across from the Fan Services Booth) approximately 15 minutes following each game.

DATE OPPONENT PLAYERS
Friday, Oct. 21 Springfield Jarrett Burton and Jake Guentzel
Friday, Nov. 11 Toronto Garrett Wilson and Sahir Gill
Friday, Nov. 18 Bridgeport Tristan Jarry and Reid Gardiner
Friday, Dec. 9 Hershey Oskar Sundqvist and Chad Ruhwedel
Friday, Dec. 16 Rochester Patrick McGrath and Dominik Simon
Friday, Dec. 30 Providence Jean-Sebastien Dea and Teddy Blueger
Friday, Jan. 6 Hershey Stuart Percy and Ethan Prow
Friday, Feb. 3 St. John’s TBA
Friday, Feb. 10 Hershey TBA
Friday, Mar. 10 Hartford TBA
Friday, Apr. 14 Hershey TBA