Postgame Autograph Schedule

The Scranton Times Tribune / Citizens Voice postgame autograph sessions take place following all Friday night games this season (excluding October 27), and feature two Penguins players each night. Autograph sessions take place behind section 108 (across from the Fan Services Booth) approximately 15 minutes following each game.

DATE OPPONENT PLAYERS
Friday, Oct. 13 Lehigh Valley TBD
Friday, Oct. 20 Laval TBD
Friday, Dec. 1 Milwaukee TBD
Friday, Dec. 8 Charlotte TBD
Friday, Dec. 22 Binghamton TBD
Friday, Dec. 29 Hartford TBD
Friday, Jan. 5 Springfield TBD
Friday, Feb. 2 Hershey TBD
Friday, Feb. 23 Rockford TBD
Friday, April 6 Bridgeport TBD

 

2017-18 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Season Ticket Information