The Scranton Times Tribune / Citizens Voice postgame autograph sessions take place following select Friday night games this season, and feature two Penguins players each night. Autograph sessions take place behind section 108 (across from the Service 1st Fan Services Booth) approximately 15 minutes following each game.

Friday, Oct. 25 San Antonio Justin Almeida & Kasper Bjorkqvist
Friday, Nov. 15 Springfield Niclas Almari & Emil Larmi
Friday, Dec, 6 Texas Graham Knott & Michael Kim
Friday, Dec. 27 Lehigh Valley David Warsofsky & Ben Sexton
Friday, Jan. 3 Hershey Chase Berger & Jan Drozg
Friday, Jan. 10 Hershey Anthony Angello & Christopher Brown
Friday, Feb. 7 Hershey
Friday, March 20 Cleveland


Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Season Ticket Information