fbpx
DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday, October 3 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Friday, October 4 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Saturday, October 5 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Monday, October 7 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Tuesday, October 8 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, October 9 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Thursday, October 10 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Friday, October 11 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Tuesday, October 15 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Thursday, October 17 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Friday, October 18 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Monday, October 21 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Tuesday, October 22 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, October 23 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Tuesday, October 29 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, October 30 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Thursday, October 31 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex

All Penguins practices are subject to change/cancellation.  Please contact 570-208-7367 in advance to confirm practice times and locations.

Close Menu