Practice Schedule

DATE TIME LOCATION
Tuesday, October 3 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, October 4 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Monday, October 9 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Tuesday, October 10 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, October 11 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Thursday, October 12 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Tuesday, October 17 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, October 18 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Thursday, October 19 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Monday, October 23 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, October 25 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Thursday, October 26 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Monday, October 30 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, November 1 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, November 2 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, November 3 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Thursday, November 9 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Friday, November 10 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Tuesday, November 14 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, November 15 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Thursday, November 16 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Friday, November 17 10:00am Toyota SportsPlex
Saturday, November 18 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Monday, November 20 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Tuesday, November 21 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Monday, November 27 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Tuesday, November 28 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Wednesday, November 29 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex
Thursday, November 30 10:30am Toyota SportsPlex

All Penguins practices are subject to change/cancellation.  Please contact 570-208-7367 in advance to confirm practice times and locations.