McCarthy Tire and Automotive
Open
Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube Flickr Pinterest Instagram

Appearance Schedule


DATE LOCATION TIME PLAYERS
Monday, December 1
Checkerboard Inn
7:00-8:30pm
Reid McNeill & Philip Samuelsson
Wednesday, December 3
Grotto Pizza - Wyoming Valley Mall
7:00-8:30pm
Josh Archibald & Dominik Uher
Wednesday, December 10
PNC Bank Blakeslee - Route 115 & Route 940 Blakeslee
4:00-5:00pm
Bryan Rust
Tuesday, December 16
Flaherty's Eating & Drinking Establishment
7:00-8:30pm
Matt Murray & Jeff Zatkoff
Wednesday, December 17
The Woodhouse Day Spa
5:00-6:00pm
Taylor Chorney
Wednesday, January 7
Dukey's Cafe
7:00-8:30pm
TBD
Monday, January 12
Mohegan Sun Casino Skybridge
6:30-7:30pm
Coach Hynes & Coach Nasreddine
Tuesday, January 13
Krugel's Georgetown Deli
7:00-8:30pm
TBD
Wednesday, January 14
Dough Company
7:00-8:30pm
TBD
Wednesday, February 4
Ice House Pub
7:00-8:30pm
TBD
Thursday, February 5
Olive Garden - Wilkes-Barre
7:00-8:30pm
TBD
Tuesday, February 10
PNC Bank Mountain Top
4:00-5:00pm
TBD
Tuesday, February 17
Kelsey's Restaurant
7:00-8:30pm
TBD
Wednesday, February 18
Motorworld (Dodge, Jeep Showroom)
5:00-6:00pm
TBD
Thursday, February 19
Chicken Coop
7:00-8:30pm
TBD
Tuesday, February 24
PNC Bank Hanover - 675 Carey Ave., Wilkes Barre
4:00-5:00pm
TBD
Tuesday, February 24
Motorworld - (Dodge, Jeep Showroom)
5:00-6:00pm
TBD
Wednesday, February 25
King's Pizza - Mountain Top
7:00-8:30pm
TBD
Thursday, February 26
Mohegan Sun Casino Skybridge
6:30-7:30pm
TBD
Tuesday, March 24
Chacko's in Wilkes-Barre
7:00-8:30pm
TBD
Wednesday, March 25
PNC Bank Scranton - 136 S. Main Ave., Scranton
4:00-5:00pm
TBD

40 Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 · 570-208-7367

© 2014 WBS Hockey LP. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CirrusLab