McCarthy Tire and Automotive
Open
Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube Flickr Pinterest Instagram

Postgame Autographs


Stick around after these games to take part in our post-game autograph signings, held on the concourse behind section 108.  Pick up that night’s lineup card during pregame to get signed by your favorite Penguins players.

DATE OPPONENT
Friday, November 27
Providence Bruins
Friday, December 4
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, December 12
Albany Devils
Sunday, December 27
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, January 9
Utica Comets
Saturday, January 30
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, February 6
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Saturday, February 13
Portland Pirates
Sunday, February 14
Portland Pirates
Sunday, March 6
Hershey Bears
Saturday, March 19
Hershey Bears
Saturday, March 26
Providence Bruins
Saturday, April 2
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Friday, April 8
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sunday, April 10
Hershey Bears

40 Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 · 570-208-7367

© 2016 WBS Hockey LP. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CirrusLab