McCarthy Tire and Automotive
Open
Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube Flickr Pinterest Instagram

2013-14 Television Schedule


The following Saturday night home games are broadcast locally on MyNetwork TV:

Day Date Time Visiting Team @ Home Team
Saturday October 26 7:05pm Norfolk @ PENGUINS
Saturday November 16 7:05pm Hershey @ PENGUINS
Saturday December 14 7:05pm Utica @ PENGUINS
Saturday December 21 7:05pm Syracuse @ PENGUINS
Saturday January 4 7:05pm Manchester @ PENGUINS
Saturday January 11 7:05pm Hartford @ PENGUINS
Saturday February 22 7:05pm Providence @ PENGUINS
Saturday March 15 7:05pm Norfolk @ PENGUINS
Saturday March 22 7:05pm Utica @ PENGUINS
Saturday April 12 7:05pm Binghamton @ PENGUINS
 
Chillin’ with the Penguins will return to the airwaves for a third consecutive year with seven episodes of the half-hour talk show to be aired during the 2013-14 season on MyNetworkTV. 
 
Chillin’ with the Penguins will feature Penguins broadcaster Mike O’Brien as host, chatting with Pens players and coaches in front of a live studio audience.  Each show taping will take place in the lobby of the Ice Rink at Coal Street (40 Coal Street in Wilkes-Barre) and begin at 6:00 p.m.
 
All episodes will be aired on MyNetworkTV this season at 6:30 p.m. on the Saturday of that week’s taping.
 
The full tape and air date schedule for CHILLIN’ WITH THE PENGUINS is:                                                                                                                                                                            
 
TAPE DATE
AIR DATE
 
TAPE DATE
AIR DATE
Thursday, Nov. 14
Saturday, Nov. 16
 
Thursday, Mar. 13 Saturday, Mar. 15
Thursday, Dec. 12
Saturday, Dec. 14
 
Thursday, Mar. 20 Saturday, Mar. 22
Thursday, Dec. 19
Saturday, Dec. 21
 
Thursday, Apr. 10 Saturday, Apr. 12
Thursday, Feb. 20
Saturday, Feb. 22
 
   

 

40 Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 · 570-208-7367

© 2013 WBS Hockey LP. All Rights Reserved. Site Design by 360 Interactive Media