Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Jeff Barrett                       Chief Executive Officer

Greg Petorak                   Chief Financial Officer / Executive Vice President

Rob Belza                         Vice President of Corporate Sales

Brian Coe                         Vice President of Operations

Jon Stephenson              Vice President of Ticketing

Bill Dotzel                        Controller

Chris Sipsky                     Corporate Partnership Account Executive

Brian Troiano                  Director of Ticket Sales

Jillian Heller                    Servicing and Operations Manager

Joe Kaspar                        Season Ticket Sales Executive

Brandon Meshkofski      Fan Services Representative

Nick Tanacredi                Fan Services Representative

David Casey                     Group Sales Representative

David Zydko                    Fan Service Representative

Jay Spess                          Director of Team Services

Jason Vogel                      Director of Creative Services

Nick Hart                          Media Relations Manager/Broadcaster

Kyle Hammer                  Game Entertainment Manager

K.J. Barrett                      Merchandising Manager

John Zaino                       Team Store Manager

Christine Paez                  Office Manager

Close Menu