Promo Schedule

DATE OPPONENT THEME / PROMOTIONS
Saturday, Oct. 15 Hartford Opening Night, Geisinger Health System 2016-17 Season Magnetic Schedule (First 5,000)
Friday, Oct. 21 Springfield November Magnetic Schedule (First 5,000), Postgame Autographs
Sunday, Oct. 30 Syracuse Halloween, Kids 14 and Under Free (with paid adult ticket), $2 Hot Dogs (while supplies last) & Postgame Kids Skate
Friday, Nov. 11 Toronto Postgame Autographs
Friday, Nov. 18 Bridgeport December Magnetic Schedule (First 5,000), Postgame Autographs, Eye Care Specialist Coat Drive
Friday, Dec. 9 Hershey WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Bayard Printing / Scranton Times Tribune & Citizens Voice Team Photo (First 5,000), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Friday, Dec. 16 Rochester WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), January Magnetic Schedule (First 5,000), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Dec. 17 Springfield Happy Holidays, Ugly Christmas Jersey Auction, Tobyhanna Army Depot Teddy Bear Toss
Friday, Dec. 30 Providence WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Sticky Smart Wallet (First 5,000), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Friday, Jan. 6 Hershey WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), February Magnetic Schedule (First 5,000), Postgame Autographs, & $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Jan. 7 Binghamton Star Wars Night, Star Wars Jersey Auction
Wednesday, Jan. 25 Syracuse PA Lottery Giveaway (fans 18 and older)
Friday, Feb. 3 St. John’s WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), McCarthy Tire All-Star Poster (First 5,000), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb. 4 Lehigh Valley Pink In The Rink, Tux’s Birthday
Friday, Feb. 10 Hershey WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), March Magnetic Schedule (First 5,000), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb. 11 Binghamton Military Appreciation Night presented by Met Life, Camo Jersey Auction
Friday, Mar. 10 Hartford WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), April Magnetic Schedule (First 5,000), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Mar. 18 Lehigh Valley St. Patrick’s Day Celebration, St. Patrick’s Jersey Auction
Sunday, Mar. 26 Utica Superhero Night, (with paid adult ticket), Postgame Kids Skate
Sunday, Apr. 2 Utica Pirates & Princesses, Kids 14 and Under Free (with paid adult ticket), $2 Hot Dogs (while supplies last) & Postgame Kids Skate
Friday, Apr. 14 Hershey WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Apr. 15 Bridgeport McDonald’s Fan Appreciation Night