Promo Schedule

DATE OPPONENT THEME / PROMOTIONS
Saturday, Oct. 6 Springfield Thunderbirds Opening Night / Geisinger Magnetic Schedule
Friday, Oct. 26 Hershey Bears Halloween / Postgame Autographs
Friday, November 2 Hartford Wolf Pack Postgame Autographs
Friday, November 16 Charlotte Checkers Postgame Autographs / PA Lottery Giveaway (ages 18-plus)
Saturday, November 17 Charlotte Checkers Giveaway TBA
Saturday, November 24 Hershey Bears Hockey Fights Cancer / Jersey Auction / Giveaway TBA
Sunday, November 25 Providence Bruins Kids 14 and Under FREE / Postgame Skating Session (bring your own skates)
Friday, December 7 Cleveland Monsters WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, December 8 Bridgeport Sound Tigers Penguins Team Card Strip #1 courtesy of Grotto Pizza
Saturday, December 15 Lehigh Valley Phantoms Teddy Bear Toss
Friday, December 28 Hershey Bears WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Friday, January 4 Grand Rapids Griffins WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, January 5 Milwaukee Admirals Penguins Team Card Strip #2 courtesy of Grotto Pizza
Friday, January 18 Rochester Americans WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Friday, February 1 Cleveland Monsters WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.) / McCarthy Tire All-Star Poster / Football Friday (Wear Your Favorite Team’s Jersey)
Saturday, February 2 Bridgeport Sound Tigers Pink in the Rink / Penguins Team Card Strip #3 courtesy of Grotto Pizza
Saturday, February 16 Utica Comets MET Life Military Appreciation Night / Camp Jersey Auction
Friday, February 22 Hershey Bears WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Sunday, February 24 Rockford Ice Hogs Kids 14 and Under FREE / Postgame Skating Session (bring your own skates)
Friday, March 8 Hartford Wolf Pack WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, March 9 Syracuse Crunch Penguins Team Card Strip #4 courtesy of Grotto Pizza
Saturday, March 16 Providence Bruins St. Patrick’s Day Celebration / St. Patrick’s Jersey Auction #1
Sunday, March 17 Toronto Marlies St. Patrick’s Day Celebration / St. Patrick’s Jersey Auction #2 / Kids 14 and Under Free (with paid adult ticket),  & Postgame Kids Skate
Friday, March 22 Lehigh Valley Phantoms WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.) / Team Photo Giveaway
Sunday, March 24 Springfield Thunderbirds Tux’s Birthday Celebration! – Kids 14 and Under Free (with paid adult ticket) / Subway Kids Club Postgame Autograph Session (for members of the Subway Kids Club ONLY)
Saturday, March 30 Springfield Thunderbirds Boy Scout Day
Friday, April 5 Binghamton Devils WBRE Fan Friday ($14 Tickets), Postgame Autographs, $2 Draft Beers (6-7:30 p.m.)
Saturday, April 13 Bridgeport Sound Tigers McDonald’s Fan Appreciation Night
Sunday, April 14 Binghamton Devils Kids 14 and Under Free (with paid adult ticket),  & Postgame Kids Skate