McCarthy Tire

SCHEDULE LINKS:  Add Our Schedule To Your Calendar | BLOCK SCHEDULE | LIST SCHEDULE

Looking for Ticket information? Fill in the form at the bottom of this page, or send us a text message by clicking here:


WILKES-BARRE, Pa. – The Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins’ full 2021-22 schedule was released today by the American Hockey League.

J.D. Forrest returns behind the bench for his second season as Penguins head coach and will navigate his club through a 76-game season (38 home/38 road) that features games against 14 Eastern Conference opponents.

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton returns to the eight-team Atlantic Division for 2021-22, along with the Bridgeport Islanders, Charlotte Checkers, Hartford Wolf Pack, Hershey Bears, Lehigh Valley Phantoms, Providence Bruins and Springfield Thunderbirds.


DATE  TIME  VISITING TEAM  SCORE  HOME TEAM  SCORE  RESULT  AHL TV  LISTEN  TICKETS
Sat., October 16  6:05pm 1 2  Win (1-0-0-0, 2pts)
Sun., October 17  3:05pm 4 1 Loss (1-1-0-0, 2pts)
Fri., October 22  7:05pm 1 2  OT Win (2-1-0-0, 4pts)
Sun, October 24  3:05pm 2 1 OT Win (3-1-0-0, 6pts)
Wed., October 27  7:05pm 2 4 Win (4-1-0-0, 8pts)
Fri., October 29  7:00pm 2 3 SOL (4-1-0-1, 9pts)
Sat., October 30  7:05pm 4 3 Win (5-1-0-1, 11pts)

DATE  TIME  VISITING TEAM  SCORE  HOME TEAM  SCORE  RESULT  AHL TV  LISTEN  TICKETS
Wed., November 3  7:05pm 0 4 Loss 5-2-0-1 (11pts)
Fri., November 5  7:05pm 6 2 Loss 5-3-0-1 (11pts)
Sat, November 6  7:00pm 3 4 Loss 5-4-0-1 (11pts)
Wed., November 10  7:05pm 5 1 Loss 5-5-0-1 (11pts)
Fri., November 12  7:05pm 1 2 Win 6-5-0-1 (13pts)
Sat., November 13  6:05pm 4 0 Loss 6-6-0-1 (13pts)
Fri, November 19  7:05pm 4 5 SOL 6-6-0-2 (14pts)
Sat., November 20  7:05pm 3 1 Win 7-6-0-2 (16pts)
Tues., November 23  7:00pm 3 2 Win 8-6-0-2 (18pts)
Wed., November 24  7:00pm 3 4 Loss 8-7-0-2 (18pts)
Sat., November 27  6:05pm 5 1 Loss 8-8-0-2 (18pts)

DATE  TIME  VISITING TEAM  SCORE  HOME TEAM  SCORE  RESULT  AHL TV  LISTEN  TICKETS
Fri., December 3  7:00pm
Sat., December 4  6:05pm
POSTPONED
Wed., December 8  7:05pm
Sat., December 11  6:05pm
Sun., December 12  3:05pm
Sat., December 18  7:00pm
Tues,, December 21  7:00pm
Wed., December 22  7:05pm
Mon., December 27  7:05pm
Wed., December 29  7:00pm
Fri., December 31  5:05pm

DATE  TIME  VISITING TEAM  SCORE  HOME TEAM  SCORE  RESULT  AHL TV  LISTEN  TICKETS
Sat., January 1  6:05pm
Fri., January 7  7:00pm Utica Comets 2021
Sat., January 8  7:00pm
Sun., January 9  5:00pm
Fri., January 14  7:05pm
Sat., January 15  7:05pm
Sun., January 16  3:05pm
Wed., January 19  7:05pm
Fri., January 21  7:05pm
Sat., January 22  6:05pm
Tues., January 25  7:00pm
Fri., January 28  7:00pm
Sat., January 29  7:00pm

DATE  TIME  VISITING TEAM  SCORE  HOME TEAM  SCORE  RESULT  AHL TV  LISTEN  TICKETS
Wed., February 2  7:05pm
Fri., February 4  7:05pm Bridgeport Islanders
Sat., February 5  6:05pm
Fri., February 11  7:05pm
Sat., February 12  7:05pm
Tues., February 15  7:00pm
Wed., February 16  7:00pm
Sat,, February 19  6:05pm
Wed., February 23  7:05pm
Sat., February 26  7:05pm Bridgeport Islanders
Sun., February 27  3:05pm

 

DATE  TIME  VISITING TEAM  SCORE  HOME TEAM  SCORE  RESULT  AHL TV  LISTEN  TICKETS
Fri., March 4  7:00pm Bridgeport Islanders
Sat., March 5  7:00pm Bridgeport Islanders
Sun., March 6  3:05pm
Wed., March 9  7:05pm
Sat., March 12  6:05pm
Sun., March 13  3:05pm
Fri., March 18  7:05pm
Sat., March 19  6:05pm Utica Comets 2021
Sun., March 20  5:05pm
Wed., March 23  7:00pm
Fri., March 25  7:00pm
Sat., March 26  3:00pm
Wed., March 30  7:05pm

DATE  TIME  VISITING TEAM  SCORE  HOME TEAM  SCORE  RESULT  AHL TV  LISTEN  TICKETS
Fri., April 1  7:05pm
Sat., April 2  6:05pm Bridgeport Islanders
Wed., April 6  7:05pm
Sat., April 9  7:00pm
Fri., April 15  7:05pm
Sat., April 16  6:05pm Bridgeport Islanders
Fri., April 22  7:05pm
Sat., April 23  6:05pm
Sun., April 24  3:00pm

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Ticket Information