Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Player Appearances occur throughout the season, giving fans the chance to grab an autograph or picture with some of their ice hockey heroes.

Take a look at where the Penguins will be appearing this season.

DATE TIME LOCATION LOCATION
Wednesday, November 30 7:00-8:30 Senunas Nathan Legare & Sam Houde
Tuesday, December 6 TBD Eleventh Element Sam Poulin
Tuesday, December 6 7-8:30 Porkiez (Throop) Corey Andonovski & Ty Glover
Tuesday, January 10 3:30-4:30 PNC Bank (WB) TBD
Tuesday, January 10 7-8:30 JP’s Place (Scranton) TBD
Tuesday, February 7 3:30-4:30 PNC Bank (Mountaintop) TBD
Tuesday, February 7 7-8:30 TBD TBD
Monday, February 20 7-8:30 TBD TBD
Tuesday, February 21 3:30-4:30 PNC (Hanover) TBD
Tuesday, February 28 3:30-4:30 PNC (Blakeslee) TBD
Tuesday, February 28 7-8:30 TBD TBD
Tuesday, March 7 7-8:30 TBD TBD
Tuesday, March 14 3:30-4:30 PNC Bank (Center City) TBD
Tuesday, March 14 7-8:30 TBD TBD
Thursday, March 16 7-8:30 King’s Ristorante (Mountaintop) TBD
Tuesday, March 21 3:30-4:30 PNC Bank (Stroud Twp) TBD