Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Info Venue Score Links
Sat, Oct 6 - 7:05 pm EST
Springfield Thunderbirds
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 3 - 2
Thu, Oct 11 - 7:00 pm EST
Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena 0 - 3
Sat, Oct 13 - 7:00 pm EST
Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena 1 - 4
Wed, Oct 17 - 7:05 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 2 - 3
Fri, Oct 19 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center 4 - 5
Sat, Oct 20 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 3 - 6
Fri, Oct 26 - 7:05 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 4 - 1
Sat, Oct 27 - 7:00 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Giant Center 4 - 3
Fri, Nov 2 - 7:05 pm EST
Hartford Wolf Pack
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5 - 3
Sat, Nov 3 - 7:05 pm EST
Hartford Wolf Pack
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 2 - 3
Sun, Nov 4 - 3:00 pm EST
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Webster Bank Arena 8 - 5
Fri, Nov 9 - 7:05 pm EST
Providence Bruins
Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 1
Sat, Nov 10 - 7:00 pm EST
Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center 1 - 4
Sun, Nov 11 - 3:05 pm EST
Providence Bruins
Dunkin' Donuts Center 5 - 2
Wed, Nov 14 - 10:35 am EST
Springfield Thunderbirds
MassMutual Center 1 - 5
Fri, Nov 16 - 7:05 pm EST
Charlotte Checkers
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 1 - 2
Sat, Nov 17 - 7:05 pm EST
Charlotte Checkers
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5 - 6
Fri, Nov 23 - 7:05 pm EST
Springfield Thunderbirds
MassMutual Center 0 - 0
Sat, Nov 24 - 7:05 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sun, Nov 25 - 3:05 pm EST
Providence Bruins
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Wed, Nov 28 - 7:00 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Giant Center 0 - 0
Fri, Nov 30 - 7:05 pm EST
Rochester Americans
Blue Cross Arena 0 - 0
Sat, Dec 1 - 4:00 pm EST
Toronto Marlies
Coca-Cola Coliseum 0 - 0
Fri, Dec 7 - 7:05 pm EST
Cleveland Monsters
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sat, Dec 8 - 3:05 pm EST
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sun, Dec 9 - 5:00 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Giant Center 0 - 0
Wed, Dec 12 - 7:05 pm EST
Springfield Thunderbirds
MassMutual Center 0 - 0
Sat, Dec 15 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sun, Dec 16 - 3:00 pm EST
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Webster Bank Arena 0 - 0
Wed, Dec 19 - 7:05 pm EST
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Fri, Dec 21 - 7:00 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Giant Center 0 - 0
Sat, Dec 22 - 7:00 pm EST
Syracuse Crunch
Onondaga County War Memorial Arena 0 - 0
Wed, Dec 26 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Fri, Dec 28 - 7:05 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sat, Dec 29 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center 0 - 0
Mon, Dec 31 - 6:05 pm EST
Binghamton Devils
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena 0 - 0
Fri, Jan 4 - 7:05 pm EST
Grand Rapids Griffins
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sat, Jan 5 - 7:05 pm EST
Milwaukee Admirals
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Fri, Jan 11 - 7:00 pm EST
Charlotte Checkers
Bojangles' Coliseum 0 - 0
Sat, Jan 12 - 6:00 pm EST
Charlotte Checkers
Bojangles' Coliseum 0 - 0
Fri, Jan 18 - 7:05 pm EST
Rochester Americans
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 7:05 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 1:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 10:30 am EST
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Webster Bank Arena 0 - 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:05 pm EST
Binghamton Devils
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena 0 - 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 7:05 pm EST
Cleveland Monsters
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:05 pm EST
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Wed, Feb 6 - 7:00 pm CST
Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center 0 - 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 7:00 pm CST
Milwaukee Admirals
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena 0 - 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 7:00 pm EST
Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena 0 - 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 7:00 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Giant Center 0 - 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 7:05 pm EST
Utica Comets
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 3:00 pm EST
Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center 0 - 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 7:05 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 3:05 pm EST
Rockford IceHogs
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Fri, Mar 1 - 7:05 pm EST
Providence Bruins
Dunkin' Donuts Center 0 - 0
Sat, Mar 2 - 7:30 pm EST
Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center 0 - 0
Wed, Mar 6 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Fri, Mar 8 - 7:05 pm EST
Hartford Wolf Pack
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sat, Mar 9 - 7:05 pm EST
Syracuse Crunch
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Wed, Mar 13 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center 0 - 0
Sat, Mar 16 - 7:05 pm EST
Providence Bruins
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sun, Mar 17 - 3:05 pm EST
Toronto Marlies
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Tue, Mar 19 - 7:00 pm EST
Hershey Bears
Giant Center 0 - 0
Fri, Mar 22 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sat, Mar 23 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center 0 - 0
Sun, Mar 24 - 3:05 pm EST
Springfield Thunderbirds
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Wed, Mar 27 - 7:05 pm EST
Providence Bruins
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sat, Mar 30 - 7:05 pm EST
Springfield Thunderbirds
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Tue, Apr 2 - 10:30 am EST
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Webster Bank Arena 0 - 0
Fri, Apr 5 - 7:05 pm EST
Binghamton Devils
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sat, Apr 6 - 7:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center 0 - 0
Sun, Apr 7 - 3:05 pm EST
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center 0 - 0
Fri, Apr 12 - 7:00 pm EST
Utica Comets
Adirondack Bank Center 0 - 0
Sat, Apr 13 - 7:05 pm EST
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0
Sun, Apr 14 - 3:05 pm EST
Binghamton Devils
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 0 - 0

Close Menu